Author Topic: Please accept Him, go to Dimoraministry.com [#1806]  (Read 1708 times)

Offline Cypher

• Graduate
  • Darwins +0/-0
  • Musician by nature, Skeptic by trade
    • Myspace
Re: Please accept Him, go to Dimoraministry.com [#1806]
« Reply #29 on: September 26, 2009, 01:28:20 AM »
Um, I don't see how anyone could actually know if they're "saved" or not, so good bye.

Exactly.  From a theist perspective only god would know that.  It used to really wind me up at church when people walked around proudly quoting the exact time and date when they were "saved".

Bullshit.  They wouldn't know even if they were being saved!

WIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN
Agga :)
In short, your argument is nothing, comes from nothing and retains it's value as nothing.

Offline Timtheskeptic

• Reader
  • Darwins +20/-1
  • atheist and loving it
    • atheist blogspot
« Reply #30 on: October 01, 2009, 04:19:36 AM »

The Lord Jesus is Coming soon.

Holy shit! We must run for our lives! Praise be the holy tyrant! *Flips you off*

The prophecies are being fulfilled in front of our faces and the Rapture will occur at anytime.

and what prophecy would that be? Rapture has "Occured" thousands of times for thousands of years. So it's safe to say it's so fucking full of shit.

Please accept Christ as your personal Lord and Savior before it's too late.

No, and fuck you.

Him Saving you from Hell is a free gift because of His love for us!! All you have to do is trust and believe in Him and His work on the Cross for YOUR sins. Please come to Him while you have a chance like? now. Tomorrow maybe to late. He loves you and wants you to come to Him :)

Reality check: There is no evidence for any of that stuff!

He died on the Cross for our sins, was buried and ressurected on the third so that we may have life more abundantly if we believe in Him and so that we by trusting in Him can go to Heaven because of our faith in Him!!! He loves us more than we will ever no.