• Freshman
  • Darwins +0/-0
  • WWGHA Member
Yo
« on: January 03, 2014, 08:05:53 PM »
 :police:
I am here to terrorize Japan! ROARRR!
  :laugh:
Anyway, I am very happy to be here, anyway, I have always had doubts about my (Roman Catholic) faith, until May this year when I realized I was wrong on gay marriage, when I realized I was Bi. By July, I became an atheist.
Anyway, I am a pro life Republican.
« Last Edit: January 03, 2014, 08:18:56 PM by godzilla »

Offline ParkingPlaces

• Professor
  • Darwins +732/-6
  • Hide and Seek World Champion since 1958!
Re: Yo
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2014, 09:06:06 PM »
Welcome godzilla. Though you will run into some opposition on abortion, and be teased about being republican, I nonetheless welcome you.

Not everyone is entitled to their own opinion. They're all entitled to mine though.

Offline godzilla

• Freshman
  • Darwins +0/-0
  • WWGHA Member
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2014, 09:49:38 PM »
Thanks!
Any Godzilla fans at least?

Offline Traveler

• Reader
  • Darwins +142/-2
  • no god required
    • I am a Forum Guide
    • Gryffin Designs
« Reply #3 on: January 03, 2014, 10:03:13 PM »
Thanks!
Any Godzilla fans at least?

I'm not fond of old monster movies, but what little I've seen of the new movie looks awesome.
If we ever travel thousands of light years to a planet inhabited by intelligent life, let's just make patterns in their crops and leave.

Offline godzilla

• Freshman
  • Darwins +0/-0
  • WWGHA Member
« Reply #4 on: January 03, 2014, 10:09:20 PM »
It's my most anticipated film for this year!
I love monster movies!

Offline Aaron123

• Fellow
  • Darwins +77/-1
« Reply #5 on: January 04, 2014, 12:54:20 AM »
Welcome.

I think Mothra will want a word with you.   :P
Being a Christian, I've made my decision. That decision offers no compromise; therefore, I'm closed to anything else.

Offline Nam

• Laureate
  • Darwins +298/-82
  • I'm on the road less traveled...
  • User is on moderator watch listWatched