Author Topic: Peaceful Response to the Question asked Why Won't God Heal Amputees  (Read 65947 times)

Offline John 3 16

• Postgraduate
  • Darwins +5/-22
  • Darwins +0/-1,000,000,000
Re: Peaceful Response to the Question asked Why Won't God Heal Amputees
« Reply #290 on: July 16, 2011, 01:55:03 AM »
And Jeff
You want to know my age?
Well I have been studying and preaching since you were about 4 years old.( don't worry many different countries and languages but no Canada yet)
So you do the math and guess how old I am.
And don't call me an old man because I could be preaching since 3 years old then it makes me 1 year younger than you.
If I ever stop showing up here.
You know I am unjustly banned by Mods.

Offline Astreja

• Fellow
  • Darwins +377/-1
  • Agnostic goddess with Clue-by-Four™
    • The Springy Goddess
« Reply #291 on: July 16, 2011, 01:58:17 AM »
(Springy G delurks)

(smiles to Herself as She reaches for Her bag of D&D dice)

(rolls a D10 and a D4)

(Inflicts 1-10 Random Equipment Malfunctions on John and 1-4 individuals from his circle of family and friends, with assorted pieces of household machinery scheduled to go FUBAR at indeterminate times in the next month or so)

Can you prove I'm not a goddess, John?  ;D
Reality Checkroom — Not Responsible for Lost Articles

Offline 12 Monkeys

• Professor
  • Darwins +184/-16
  • Dii hau dang ijii
« Reply #292 on: July 16, 2011, 03:27:59 AM »
And Jeff
You want to know my age?
Well I have been studying and preaching since you were about 4 years old.( don't worry many different countries and languages but no Canada yet)
And don't call me an old man because I could be preaching since 3 years old then it makes me 1 year younger than you.
Your that old and yet to grow up?
There's no right there's no wrong,there's just popular opinion (Brad Pitt as Jeffery Goines in 12 monkeys)

Offline Ambassador Pony

• You keep what you kill.
  • Administrator
  • Darwins +72/-4
  • illuminatus