Author Topic: The 10 questions vid [#2266]  (Read 8453 times)

Offline Timtheskeptic

• Reader
  • Darwins +20/-1
  • atheist and loving it
    • atheist blogspot
Re: The 10 questions vid [#2266]
« Reply #145 on: March 10, 2010, 05:37:03 PM »
yeah, videos are good enough proof for miracles just as the books like Harry Potter is good enough proof for spells like avada kedavra and death eaters running around and all those soul sucking dementors. Go figure. They really just don't get it don't they?
Me:What are you looking at Eminem?
Brother: Nothing, Harry Potter.

I love to read books, just not your Bible. i support gay rights and women's rights. Why? Because i'm tired of the hate, stupidity, and your desire to control us all and make up lies.

Offline JeffPT

• Reader
  • Darwins +187/-0
  • I'm a lead farmer mutha fucka
« Reply #146 on: March 11, 2010, 10:24:19 PM »
Well thank you JeffPt, for your information that you looked in to, I got to say that when this happened to me I was about 18 years of age, and what you are describing is what I at an early age had experienced. From what you have said I can see that you are right that it was not a bone, But what I do know is that when the MRI where showed to me they showed that in three different pleases where three disc material fragments that where floating around, that were not allowing me to move or walk at that time. So thank you for your input. As you can see I am not a doctor but from what I have described you can easily see that I had that problem with my bake.